answersmaio.blogg.se

Microsoft total pc cleaner
Microsoft total pc cleaner









If these residual files are not cleaned up on time, they will accumulate in the computer, which may eventually cause the low disk space or even computer crash.

microsoft total pc cleaner

These files, which contain caches, logs, error reports generated when using these programs, are collectively referred to as residual files. Residual files: When you uninstall various programs installed on your computer, the registry and file directories related to them are not deleted. How can I delete residual files on my PC?Is there any junk file cleaner worth recommending? Thank you for your help." It is said that when there're too many residual files stored in the PC, the free space of hard drive will be occupied.

microsoft total pc cleaner

"Recently, my computer space is getting less and less, but except for some programs, I don't think I put too many files on the C drive.











Microsoft total pc cleaner