answersmaio.blogg.se

Pour some sugar on me video edit
Pour some sugar on me video edit












pour some sugar on me video edit pour some sugar on me video edit

Both put on the tape everything that came to their mind. They worked it out in a very unusual way. Time was running out, so is was important to act very quickly. He believed in that song and helped Elliot compile the text. Producer Mutt Lange, who was pursued by the fixed idea that the album was lacking a solid hit, head this improvisation. During the break, Joe Elliott picked up an acoustic guitar and began to improvise by playing new riffs. To make the long story short, the band boys decided to relax a bit after they recorded "Armageddon It" for the album "Hysteria". This is the case with the Def Leppard's song "Pour Some Sugar on Me". It's amazing how often in modern music world tracks composed in haste end up as the album's flagship and become incredibly popular. In January 2017 it has been 30 years since the song "Pour Some Sugar on Me" was recorded by Def Leppard. It has been 30 years since the song "Pour Some Sugar on Me" was recorded by Def Leppard. I just spend my free time with my family because I won’t be able to do that when the tour starts.Story Behind the Song "Pour Some Sugar on Me" Luckily, my studio is in my house, so I get to work from home… And I’m going to be working on the next Down ‘N’ Outz album, my side band, before I start preparing for this tour in May. We’ve either worked with them in the past or they come to see us on a regular basis.įox News: When you’re not on the road, how do you spend your free time?Įlliott: I don’t really have that much because I’m a father to two children, and I’ve just basically become a family guy. You can talk to artists like Taylor Swift and Tim McGraw, and they’re big fans. They hear it instantly and go, “That’s a country harmony.” We were just doing it in the confines of rock ‘n’ roll… So I can see why country artists would be attracted to it. (Reuters)Īnd country artists certainly pick up on that, much more so than we would. Def Leppard lead singer Joe Elliott (R) and lead guitarist Phil Collen pose on the red carpet at the 2016 Classic Rock Roll of Honour awards in Tokyo, Japan, November 11, 2016.














Pour some sugar on me video edit